In the app, you can share yours «Женским календарём»with a loved one. It can be a partner, a mom, or anyone you trust.
Whoever you grant access to will be able to view your calendar without being able to make changes. You can close access at any time.
How to share«Женским календарём» 
Open the calendar. There are two ways to do this.:
- In the section«Главная»

2. In the section«Медкарта»

After switching to the calendar, you will find yourself on the page of your cycle diary. Click on «Доступ для партнёра»to open a page where you can manage access and share your calendar.
Important! If you have already shared the calendar with someone, the function «Доступ для партнёра»will no longer be displayed on the cycle diary page. It is transferred to the settings.
To find it, click on the gear icon in the upper-right corner of the cycle diary page. In the section that opens, you will see «Доступ для партнёра».

Click on the button «Поделиться»at the bottom of the page.

A window will appear in front of you with the data that you need to fill in: the user's name or role and his phone number, to which a link to your calendar will be sent. The contact's name will be visible only to you.
Important! You can only share the calendar with users from your country, as the country code in the phone number is determined automatically.

After that, a link and a QR code will appear. You can additionally send them to the user in a convenient way — this will help you not to miss the invitation if the SMS from the nurse goes unnoticed.

After the user gets access, he will appear in the list.

Important! «Женским календарём»You can share your own with up to three users. To add someone else, first remove one from the current list.
How to close access to«Женскому календарю» 
On the page«Доступ к календарю», click on the menu next to the contact with whom you no longer want to share the calendar, and select «Закрыть доступ к календарю». After that, the user will not be able to view your calendar.

In the same menu, you can change the contact's name. To do this, select «Редактировать имя».

A window will appear on the screen where you need to enter the new username of the user with whom you share your calendar. At the end of editing, click «Сохранить». The changes will be immediately displayed on the page«Доступ к календарю».

All access rights, both those granted by you and those received, are stored on the page«Доступ к календарю».
Here you can manage them: close access to your calendar, rename or refuse access to other people's calendars.