How to get to the video recording page
Page«Запись видеозвонка»
Status«Подготовка видео»
Watching a video recording
Video recording is no longer available
If you have forgotten what recommendations the doctor gave you during the online consultation, you can re-view it in the Medtochka application.
The video recording of an online consultation starts automatically. After the doctor and patient connect to it, you cannot stop or cancel the video recording manually. If one of the participants disconnects, the video recording will pause and start again after returning to the consultation.
How to get to the video recording page 
A video recording will appear after the completion of the online consultation in the details of the last recording.
- On the main page, click «Записи».

You will see a page with a list of your entries.
2. Select the last online consultation record.

A page opens with the details of the last entry.
3. Press the button«Запись видеозвонка».

The page opens«Запись видеозвонка».
Page«Запись видеозвонка» 
Status«Подготовка видео» 
If you see the status«Подготовка видео», it means that your video files are being processed and encrypted on our server. It usually takes from 1 to 5 minutes, after which the video will be ready for viewing.

Watching a video recording 
After the video processing «Запись видеозвонка»is completed, all files created during the online consultation will be available to you on the page. You can't download the video, you can only watch it.
- Click the button «Просмотр»to watch the video of the online consultation.

After clicking on the same page, a player will open in which the video recording of the online consultation will start playing.
Video recording is no longer available 
The medical device stores a video recording of your online consultation for 30 days and deletes it on the 31st day. The video cannot be viewed or restored after it has been deleted.