How to view «Женский календарь»what was shared with you
- By following the link from the notification
- In the app, if you don't have your own calendar
- In the app, if you have your own calendar
How to disconnect from «Женского календаря»someone who has been shared with you
How to view «Женский календарь»what was shared with you 
Important! The calendar that was shared with you is only available in the app. You won't be able to view the calendar without the app installed.
You can only view the calendar. You will not be able to make changes or view sensitive data such as symptoms, comments, or discharge volume. But the days of the cycle are displayed to you:
- The days of menstruation (marked in red) are the period when menstruation occurs.
- Estimated ovulation (blue) — the days when conception is most likely.
- Cycle days (gray) — the remaining days between periods.

By following the link from the notification 
When they share it with you«Женским календарём», you will receive a notification in the HonEybox app, on VK, or via SMS. The channel is selected automatically: if you do not have a honey card, the notification will be sent to VK, and if you do not have it, we will send you an SMS.
Any notification will include the sender's phone number and a link to the calendar.

Click on the link from the notification to open the calendar. You will find yourself on the login page of the medical card. You won't be able to view anything without it — access to someone else's calendar is possible only if you have your own medical card.
Important! This is necessary for data security. The medical record binds access to a specific user to avoid accidental or unwanted viewing. Therefore, you cannot open the calendar only by clicking on the link without logging in.
To create or log in to a medical record, specify an email address. For the security of your data, the email must be on a Russian postal service.
You will receive a confirmation code by email, enter it in the field«Код из письма».

After successfully logging in, specify whose calendar it is and proceed to view it.
Important! You will not be able to view it without specifying whose calendar it is. The name must be written in Russian and contain at least two letters.

In the app, if you don't have your own calendar 
If you don't keep your calendar, it will appear after you receive access from another user«Главной»«Доступ к женскому календарю».

«Доступ к женскому календарю» It will also appear in the section «Медкарта».

Click on «Доступ к женскому календарю»to view another user's calendar.
You will find yourself on the login page of the medical card. You won't be able to view anything without it — access to someone else's calendar is possible only if you have your own medical card.
To create or log in to a medical record, specify an email address. For the security of your data, the email must be on a Russian postal service.
You will receive a confirmation code by email, enter it in the field«Код из письма».

After successfully logging in, specify whose calendar it is and proceed to view it.
Important! You will not be able to view it without specifying whose calendar it is. The name must be written in Russian and contain at least two letters.

In the app, if you have your own calendar 
You can open someone else's calendar yourself through the app. To do this, go to «Главной»your calendar.

You can also open your personal calendar through the section«Медкарта».

After that, you will be taken to a page with all the calendars that you have access to, including your personal one. To open a new one, click on the calendar without a name.

A window will appear in front of you in which you need to specify whose calendar it is. This may be the name or role of the user who shared access with you.
Important! The name must be written in Russian and contain at least two letters.

After that, the calendar will be available for viewing.

To select another calendar or open your own, click on the down arrow.

You will be on the page «Чей календарь показать?»and will be able to select the desired calendar from the list.

How to disconnect from «Женского календаря»someone who has been shared with you 
Important! If you disconnect from the calendar by any means, access cannot be restored. To get it back, you need to request access from the owner of the calendar.
On the calendar page 
You can not only view someone else's calendar, but also rename it or disconnect from it.
To do this, click on the menu and select the desired action in the window that opens.

In the access list 
Important! This method is only suitable for those users who have a personal calendar.
Open the calendar. There are two ways to do this.:
1. In the section«Главная»

2. In the section«Медкарта»

After switching to the calendar, you will find yourself on the page of your cycle diary. Click on the gear icon to open the settings.

In the settings, click on «Доступ для партнёра».

After that, a page opens «Доступ к календарю»where you can manage access rights.
All access rights are stored here, both those granted by you and those received. On this page, you can close access to your calendar, rename it, or revoke access to other people's calendars.

To cancel access to the calendar, click on the menu next to the contact in the list«Делятся со мной». In the window that opens, select «Отключиться от календаря».